GIG DATES 

LL.jpg

Fri 26th Aug
Lukey Luke & Carl Dickens

Geelong City Mall. Geelong 12pm

Fri 26th Aug
Lukey Luke Solo

OG Bar. Ocean Grove 7:30pm

Sun 28th Aug
Lukey Luke & the Dukes

Guitar Bar Barking Dog. Geelong West 5pm

Sun 4th Sept
Lukey Luke & the Dukes

Guitar Bar Barking Dog. Geelong West 5pm

Fri 9th Sept
Lukey Luke & Carl Dickens

Moriac Hotel. Moriac 6:30pm

Sat 10th Sept
Lukey Luke solo

Black Horse Hotel. Bulla 7pm

Sun 11th Sept
Lukey Luke & the Dukes

Guitar Bar Barking Dog. Geelong West 5pm

Fri 16th Sept
Lukey Luke Solo

Steam Packet Hotel. Williamstown 8pm

Sun 18th Sept
Lukey Luke & Carl Dickens

St. Leonards Hotel. St. Leonards 3-6pm

Thur 22nd Sept
Lukey Luke & Carl Dickens
Geelong City Mall. Geelong 12pm

Sun 25th Sept
Lukey Luke & the Dukes

Guitar Bar Barking Dog. Geelong West 5pm

Sat 1st Oct
Lukey Luke & the Dukes

Art of the Minds Ball. Mount Duneed Estate

Sun 2nd Oct
Lukey Luke & the Dukes

Guitar Bar Barking Dog. Geelong West 5pm

Sat 8th Oct
Lukey Luke Solo

OG Bar. Ocean Grove 7:30pm

Sun 9th Oct
Lukey Luke & the Dukes

Guitar Bar Barking Dog. Geelong West 5pm

Sat 15th Oct
Lukey Luke & the Dukes

Screw It Bar. Sunbury 7:30pm

Fri 21st Oct
Lukey Luke Solo

Steam Packet Hotel. Williamstown 8pm

Sat 22nd Oct
Lukey Luke Solo

OG Bar. Ocean Grove 7:30pm

Sun 23rd Oct
Lukey Luke & the Dukes

Guitar Bar Barking Dog. Geelong West 5pm

Fri 28th Oct
Lukey Luke & Carl Dickens

Moriac Hotel. Moriac 6:30pm

Sat 29th Oct
Lukey Luke Solo

Black Horse Hotel. Bulla 7pm

Sun 30th Oct
Lukey Luke & the Dukes

Guitar Bar Barking Dog. Geelong West 5pm

Sat 5th Nov
Lukey Luke & the Dukes

BAND ROOM Barking Dog. Geelong West 9pm

Sun 6th Nov
Lukey Luke & the Dukes

Guitar Bar Barking Dog. Geelong West 5pm

Sat 12th Nov
Lukey Luke Solo

OG Bar. Ocean Grove 7:30pm

Sun 13th Nov
Lukey Luke & Carl Dickens

St. Leonards Hotel. St. Leonards 3-6pm

Sat 18th Nov
Lukey Luke Solo

Barking Dog. Geelong West 8pm

Sun 20th Nov
Lukey Luke & the Dukes

Guitar Bar Barking Dog. Geelong West 5pm

Sun 27th Nov
Lukey Luke & the Dukes

Guitar Bar Barking Dog. Geelong West 5pm

Sun 4th Dec
Lukey Luke & the Dukes

Guitar Bar Barking Dog. Geelong West 5pm

Sat 10th Dec
Lukey Luke Solo

OG Bar. Ocean Grove 7:30pm

Sun 11th Dec
Lukey Luke & Carl Dickens

St. Leonards Hotel. St. Leonards 3-6pm

Fri 16th Dec
Lukey Luke Solo

Barking Dog. Geelong West 8pm

Sun 18th Dec
Lukey Luke & the Dukes

Guitar Bar Barking Dog. Geelong West 5pm

Sat 24th Dec
Lukey Luke Solo

OG Bar. Ocean Grove 7:30pm

Sat 31st Dec
Lukey Luke, Carl Dickens & Matty O

BIG 4 Pisces. Apollo Bay 6pm

Fri 23rd Sept
Lukey Luke Solo
Screw It Bar. Sunbury 7:30pm