GIG DATES 

Sun 14 Feb

Beach House. Eastern Beach Geelong 5pm

Fri 19 Feb

Bomboras Beach Bar. Torquay 5pm

Fri 20 Feb

Rocky Point. Torquay 2pm

Sun 21 Feb

Guitar Bar Barking Dog. Geelong West 5pm

Sat 27 Feb

Jetty Rd Brewery. Lorne 5pm

Sun 28 Feb

Guitar Bar Barking Dog. Geelong West 5pm

Sat 6 Mar

Bridge Hoytel. Bendigo 8pm

Sun 7 Mar

Guitar Bar Barking Dog. Geelong West 5pm

Sun 14 Mar

Guitar Bar Barking Dog. Geelong West 5pm

Sun 21 Mar

Guitar Bar Barking Dog. Geelong West 5pm

Sat 27 Mar

Jetty Rd Brewery. Lorne 5pm

Sun 28 Mar

Guitar Bar Barking Dog. Geelong West 5pm

Fri 2 Apr

The Break. Breakwater 9pm

Sun 4 Apr

Apollobay Hotel. Apollobay 2pm

Fri 9 Apr

Mt Moriac Hotel. Mount Moriac 6pm

Sun 11 Apr

Guitar Bar Barking Dog. Geelong West 5pm

Sat 17 Apr

Apollobay Hotel. Apollobay 8pm

© 2018 by LUKEY LUKE.