top of page

GIG DATES 

MAY GIGS

Fri 31st May
Lukey Luke Solo
Steam Packet Hotel. Williamstown 8pm

JUNE GIGS

Sat 1st June
Lukey Luke Solo
Wharf Shed. Geelong 2pm

Sat 1st June
Lukey Luke Solo
Peninsula Hotel. Newcomb 6pm

Sun 2nd June
String Theory
St Leonards Hotel. St Leonards 2:30pm

Fri 7th June
The Dukes Trio
The American. Echuca 8pm

Sat 8th June
The Dukes Trio
The American. Echuca 8pm

LL.jpg

Sun 9th June
Lukey Luke Solo
Mount Moriac Hotel. Moriac 

Fri 14th June
Lukey Luke Solo
Breakwater Hotel. Breakwater 7pm

Sun 16th June
Lukey Luke Solo
Private

Sat 22nd June
Lukey Luke Solo
Gypsy Burger. Torquay 3pm

Sun 23 June
Lukey Luke Solo
Wharf Shed. Geelong 2pm

Fri 28th June
String Theory
Gellibrand River Hotel. Gellibrand 7pm

Sat 29th June
The Dukes
Apollo Bay Hotel. Apollo Bay 9pm

Sun 30th June
String Theory
St Leonards Hotel. St Leonards 2:30pm

JULY GIGS

Fri 5th July
Lukey Luke Solo
The Mex. Ocean Grove 7pm

Sat 6th July
Lukey Luke Solo
Lord Of The Isles. Geelong 7:30pm

Sun 7th July
String Theory
Titanic on Nelson. Williamstown 5pm

PIC.jpg

Fri 12th July
Lukey Luke Solo
Steam Packet Hotel. Williamstown 8pm

Sat 13th July
Lukey Luke Solo
Border Inn Hotel. Moama 7pm

Sun 14th July
Lukey Luke Solo
Wharf Shed. Geelong 2pm

Sat 20th July
The Dukes Trio
Murphys. Geelong 9pm

Fri 26th July
Lukey Luke Solo
Black Hill Hotel, Ballarat 7:30pm

Sat 27th July
String Theory
Gellibrand Hotel, Gellibrand 7pm

Sun 28th July
String Theory
St Leonards Hotel. St Leonards 2:30pm

AUGUST GIGS

Fri 2nd August
Lukey Luke Solo
Peninsula Hotel. Newcomb 6pm

Sat 3rd August
Lukey Luke Solo
Private

Sun 4th August
Lukey Luke Solo
Wharf Shed. Geelong 2pm

Fri 9th August
Lukey Luke Solo
Grovedale Hotel. Grovedale 2pm

PIC2.jpg

Sat 10th August
Lukey Luke Solo
Border Inn Hotel. Moama 7pm

Sat 24th August
String Theory
Gellibrand Hotel, Gellibrand 7pm

Sun 25th August
String Theory
St Leonards Hotel. St Leonards 2:30pm

SEPTEMBER GIGS

Sun 14th Sept
Lukey Luke Solo
Wharf Shed. Geelong 2pm

Fri 20th Sept
Lukey Luke Solo
Breakwater Hotel. Breakwater 7pm

Sat 21st Sept
String Theory
Gellibrand Hotel, Gellibrand 7pm

Fri 27th Sept
Lukey Luke Solo
Peninsula Hotel. Newcomb 6pm

Sat 28th Sept
The Dukes Trio
Murphys. Geelong 9pm

bottom of page