top of page

GIG DATES 

LL.jpg

Sun 1st Jan
Lukey Luke & the Dukes

Guitar Bar Barking Dog. Geelong West 5pm

Mon 2nd Jan
Lukey Luke & Matty O

BIG 4 Pisces. Apollo Bay 5pm

Tue 3rd Jan
String Theory

Ingenia Caravan Park. Torquay 6pm

Fri 6th Jan
Lukey Luke & the Dukes
Apollobay Hotel. Apollobay 8:30pm

Sun 8th Jan
Lukey Luke Solo

Jumpz. Anglesea 1pm

Sat 31st Dec
Lukey Luke, Carl Dickens & Matty O

BIG 4 Pisces. Apollo Bay 6pm

Tue 3rd Jan
String Theory

Ingenia Caravan Park. Torquay 6pm

Sun 8th Jan
Lukey Luke & the Dukes
Guitar Bar Barking Dog. Geelong West 5pm

Sun 13th Jan
Lukey Luke Solo

Steam Packet Hotel. Williamstown 8pm

Sat 14th Jan
Lukey Luke & the Dukes
Apollobay Hotel. Apollobay 8:30pm

Tue 17th Jan
String Theory

Ingenia Caravan Park. Torquay 6pm

Wed 18th Jan
Lukey Luke Solo

Bomboras. Torquay 5pm

Fri 20th Jan
Lukey Luke Solo

Barking Dog. Geelong West 8:30pm

Sat 21st Jan
Lukey Luke Solo

OG Bar. Ocean Grove 8pm

Sun 22nd Jan
String Theory

St Leonards Hotel. St Leonards 2pm

Sun 22nd Jan
Lukey Luke & the Dukes
Guitar Bar Barking Dog. Geelong West 5pm

Sun 5th Feb
Lukey Luke & the Dukes
Guitar Bar Barking Dog. Geelong West 5pm

Fri 1oth Feb
Lukey Luke Solo

Steam Packet Hotel. Williamstown 8pm

Fri 17th Jan
Lukey Luke Solo

Barking Dog. Geelong West 8:30pm

Sun 19th Feb
String Theory

St Leonards Hotel. St Leonards 2pm

Sun 19th Feb
Lukey Luke & the Dukes
Guitar Bar Barking Dog. Geelong West 5pm

Sat 11th Mar
Lukey Luke Solo

Bomboras. Torquay 4:30pm

Sun 12th Mar
Lukey Luke & Matty O

BIG 4 Pisces. Apollo Bay 4pm

Sun 9th Apr
Lukey Luke & Matty O

BIG 4 Pisces. Apollo Bay 4pm

bottom of page